Saturday, March 23, 2013

DJ Sean G aka Magic Seanson - All White Everything [MUSIC DOWNLOAD]

How I hadn't posted this earlier just proves I was slippin'. Anyways my homie DJ Sean G aka Magic Seanson dropped an awesome mixtape for the world. Hit the jump for the tracklist and the download link.

1. “Informer” (Magic Seanson Slow Motion Edit) – Snow
2. “6 Feet Underground” – Travis Barker & Yelawolf
3. “Thrift shop” (Emoh Instead Edit) – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis x Mele
4. “Loaded” – G Eazy
5. “Rollin In My 5.0″ (Magic Seanson Slow Motion Edit) – Vanilla Ice x Dom Kennedy
6. “Don’t Talk” (Magic Seanson Slow Motion Edit) – Jon B
7. “Bitch I’m Lugubrious” – Lil Ugly Mane
8. “It’s Me” – Action Bronson
9. “Wakeup Show Freestyle” (Magic Seanson Slow Motion Edit) – Eminem
10. “Rap Game James Franco” – Riff Raff
11. “Wresting Is Fake” – Asher Roth
12. “My Chain” – Logic
13. “Posse In Effect” (Magic Seanson Slow Motion Edit) – Beastie Boys
14. “All the Time” – Mac Miller
15. “Sittin’ Sideways (Clams Casino Remix) – Paul Wall