Saturday, April 13, 2013 – #WillPower [Artwork & Tracklist]

If anyone cares. Either way will.I.Am will always get a nod here because 1) he's from Compton and 2) I respect his vision and intellect; even if I don't always agree with the music. Tracklist after the jump.

1. Good Morning
2. Hello
3. This Is Love (feat. Eva Simmons)
4. Scream & Shout (feat. Britney Spears) [Watch Video]
5. Let’s Go (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Gettin’ Dumb (feat.
7. Geekin’
8. Freshy (feat. Juicy J)
9. #thatPOWER (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy (feat. Dante Santiago)
12. Fall Down (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away From Home (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Ghetto Ghetto (feat. Baby Kaely)
16. Reach For The Stars
17. Smile Mona Lisa
18. Bang Bang